Mark Lee - President
Mark Hewitson - Vice President
Rob Bicknell - Secretary
John Omohundro- Treasurer

Francis Cappello
Peter Cutler
Don Dangremond
Mary Gilbert
Michael Griffin
Stanley Maine
Susan Omohundro
Corey Varney

Contact Us

Bayside Cemetery Association

Regular Schedule

Office Hours

  • Winter office hours are by appointment only. The Office of the Sexton is located in the stone building behind the front gate.